雷軍
雷軍
創始人、董事長兼CEO

雷軍,53歲,於1991年7月取得武漢大學計算機科學學士學位。現任小米集團執行董事、創始人、董事長及首席執行官。雷軍全面負責本集團策略、公司文化及關鍵產品,並監管高級管理團隊。

雷軍是中國知名的科技創業者,於1992年加入金山軟件有限公司,並擔任金山軟件多個高級職位,包括自2011年7月起擔任董事長,自2008年8月起擔任非執行董事,自1998年至2007年12月擔任首席執行官。 自2011年12月起,雷軍擔任北京金山辦公軟件股份有限公司董事。自2015年4月起,雷軍擔任金山雲控股有限公司董事長。

雷軍在2000年創辦了卓越網,2004年出售給亞馬遜。同時,雷軍曾作為天使投資人,投資了YY、UC等多家創新型企業。

c
林斌
聯合創始人、副董事長

林斌,54歲,於1990年7月取得中山大學無線電電子工程學士學位,再於1992年6月取得Drexel University理學碩士學位。現任小米集團執行董事、聯合創始人、副董事長。小米香港基金會理事長。

林斌於2010年和雷軍一起共同創辦公司,出任公司總裁直至2019年,之後出任副董事長。在公司創立早期,林斌負責公司的招聘、人事、行政、法務、財務等日常運營工作,同時負責核心供應商戰略合作,以及包括印度印尼等國際業務拓展。後期林斌還負責國內市場銷售、售後服務、以及公司的手機業務。

加入本集團之前,曾於2006年至2010年在谷歌公司出任工程總監,於1995年至2006年在微軟公司任職,歷任微軟公司的軟件設計工程師、軟件設計工程師主管、軟件設計工程經理、工程總監等職位。在此之前,林斌自1993年5月起擔任ADP公司網絡工程師。

w
盧偉冰
合伙人、總裁

盧偉冰,47歲,於1998年取得清華大學化學學士學位,再於2009年取得長江商學院高級工商管理碩士學位。現任小米集團合伙人、集團總裁、並兼任國際業務部總裁,分管手機部、生態鏈部、大家電部、中國區、印度區。

盧偉冰於2019年加入本集團,先後負責中國區及國際部的銷售管理工作,以及Redmi品牌的打造,產品規劃、生產、銷售和營銷。依靠多年對市場的經驗和判斷,帶領團隊梳理戰略目標,明確業務方向,取得了優異的成績。

加入本集團之前,曾於2017年6月至2018年12月擔任深圳市誠壹科技有限公司創始人兼CEO。2010年4月至2017年6月,盧偉冰擔任深圳市金立通信設備有限公司總裁。此前,盧偉冰於2008年1月至2010年3月擔任北京天宇朗通通信設備有限公司海外事業部總經理。1998年7月至2007年12月擔任康佳通信科技有限公司銷售總經理。

劉德
劉德
聯合創始人、高級副總裁

劉德,49歲,於1996年7月取得北京理工大學工業設計學士學位,2001年3月獲得北京理工大學機械設計及理論碩士學位,2010年4月獲美國Art Center College of Design工業設計碩士學位。現任小米集團執行董事、聯合創始人、高級副總裁及集團總幹部部部長。

劉德於2010年加入本集團,早期先後負責手機部供應鏈、工業設計團隊、生態鏈業務。目前,劉德擔任集團總幹部部部長,負責集團組織結構的設計和優化,以及中層以上幹部的選拔培養與績效考核,保障集團發展的幹部供給。

劉德2001年在北京科技大學創辦了工業設計系,並擔任工業設計系主任。於2003年至2007年創辦了北京新鋒銳工業設計公司;於2007年至2010年創立了Rethink Concept公司,積累了豐富的創業經驗和設計實踐。

張峰
張峰
合夥人、高級副總裁

張峰,53歲,於1991年7月取得上海科學技術大學(現名上海大學)無線電電子學士學位。現任小米集團合伙人、高級副總裁、大家電部總裁。

張峰於2016年加入本集團,先後負責過手機部供應鏈、參謀部、採購委和智能硬件業務。

張峰在手機及通訊行業擁有20餘年的豐富經驗,於2012年創辦江蘇紫米電子技術有限公司。紫米於2013年成為小米產業生態鏈成員之一,負責研發生產小米移動電源及相關配件。1993年9月至2012年1月擔任英華達集團多個職位,包括研發總監及英華達南京總經理。1991-1993年參與了中國第一台模擬手機YD9100的研發。

qq
曾學忠
高級副總裁

曾學忠,49歲,於1996年取得清華大學物理學士學位及高級工商管理碩士學位。現任小米集團高級副總裁兼手機部總裁。

曾學忠於2020年加入本集團,負責手機產品的研發和生產工作。

加入本集團前,歷任中興通訊高級副總裁兼中國區總裁、中興通訊執行副總裁兼中興終端首席執行官,還曾擔任紫光集團有限公司全球執行副總裁、紫光股份總裁,紫光展銳CEO、匯芯通信技術有限公司董事長兼總經理等高級管理職位。曾學忠作為優秀的管理者和通信行業專家,在企業戰略、創新變革等方面有豐富的實踐經驗。

Manu Kumar Jain
Manu Kumar Jain
副總裁

Manu Kumar Jain,42歲,印度理工學院機械工程學士學位及印度管理學院工商管理碩士學位。現任小米集團副總裁,負責國際市場和公關等國際戰略事務。

Manu Kumar Jain於2014年加入本集團。加入本集團前,Manu Kumar Jain曾就職於McKinsey & Company五年,後聯合創始印度頂尖電商公司Jabong.com。

閆科生
顏克勝
副總裁

顏克勝,52歲,於1992年7月取得合肥工業大學農業機械設計與製造學士學位。現任小米集團副總裁兼智能製造部總經理。負責智能製造系統級解決方案的相關工作。

顏克勝於2010年加入本集團,負責過手機硬件研發部,深度參與了手機產品的定義、生產等過程,並先後組建了手機核心器件部、集團質量委員會、清河大學等部門。

加入本集團前,曾於摩托羅拉、偉易達等公司任首席結構設計師。

s
林世偉
副總裁, 首席財務官

林世偉,49歲,於1998年8月取得牛津大學工程學碩士學位。現任小米集團副總裁兼首席財務官、天星數科董事長。

林世偉於2020年加入本集團。加入本集團之前,曾於2016年1月至2020年10月在瑞信香港擔任董事總經理和亞洲科技、媒體與電信投行部主管。並於1997年7月至2015年12月在摩根士丹利倫敦、紐約、門洛帕克及香港等多個辦公室工作。林世偉曾負責執行金山雲、小鵬汽車和拼多多等美股IPO項目,以及阿里巴巴、小米、網易等港股IPO項目。

zhudan
朱丹
副總裁

朱丹,44歲,於2003年取得北京理工大學自動控制系碩士學位。現任小米集團副總裁,兼任手機部研發副總裁。

朱丹於2010年加入本集團,先後負責過手機基帶部、產品部、相機部和顯示部等工作。2016年至2018年,負責手機產品部的產品規劃。2018年-2021年,負責相機部的研發管理和技術路標,領導相機部取得了兩次DXO第一。

加入本集團之前,曾於2003年10月至2008年10月在摩托羅拉北亞中心任職,任研發工程師。並於2008年10月至2010年10月在Firebrand 科技有限公司任職,任基帶部研發總監,負責手機的研發和管理。

w
王曉雁
副總裁

王曉雁,48歲,於1994取得北京師範大學物理系學士學位,再於1999年取得中國人民大學工商管理碩士學位。現任小米集團副總裁,兼任中國區總裁。

王曉雁於2019年加入本集團,先後擔任中國區電商部、銷售運營部、新零售部和運營商部負責人,在大盤整體下降的外部挑戰下,實現穩中求升,為中國區新零售業務的構建起到決定性作用。

加入本集團之前,擁有20年通信行業經驗,曾於2010年~2019年創立小辣椒手機品牌; 2006~2010年在北京天宇朗通通信設備有限公司擔任銷售高管;1999~2005年服務於中興通訊(ZTE)。

w
屈恆
副總裁

屈恆,41歲,於2003年畢業於北京航空航天大學計算機科學與工程系,再於2013年獲得哈爾濱工業大學計算機科學與工程學碩士學位。現任小米集團副總裁、集團技術委員會主席,同時分管集團質量委員會、集團採購委員會。

屈恆於2010年加入本集團,是小米初創團隊成員之一。先後負責MIUI及米聊的軟件開發,路由器系統工程師等工作,2018年擔任小米生態鏈總經理以來,屈恆帶領團隊圍繞手機進行智能生態佈局,推進小米集團「手機 x AIoT」的戰略落地,助力小米成為全球最大規模的消費級IoT平台。

加入本集團之前,曾於2005年4月至2010年4月在北京金山軟件有限公司任職,擔任工程師,開發經理,項目經理等職,在軟件開發,項目等方面積累了豐富的實踐經驗。

 

s
馬驥
副總裁

馬驥,44歲,於2002年取得浙江大學計算機科學與工程學碩士學位。現任小米集團副總裁、兼互聯網業務部總經理。

馬驥於2013年加入本集團,先後負責過MIUI安全中心、MIUI產品、小米國際互聯網業務等工作。帶領團隊開拓了MIUI及小米互聯網產品和服務的國際化進程。2020年12月,任小米互聯網業務部總經理,整體負責小米全球互聯網產品服務及商業化工作。

加入本集團之前,曾於2010年9月至2013年7月在奇虎360公司任職,任手機衛士、手機助手產品經理;此前有多年運營商及移動互聯網行業經驗。

列印頁面
電子郵件訂閱
RSS訂閱
聯繫投資者關係

Search Investor Relations

Lei Jun
Lei Jun
Founder, Chairman and CEO

Lei Jun, aged 53, received a bachelor's degree in Computer Science from Wuhan University in July 1991. He is Executive Director, Founder, Chairman and CEO of the Group. He is responsible for the overall strategy, culture and key products of the Group. He also oversees the senior management team.

As a renowned technology entrepreneur in China, Lei Jun joined Kingsoft Corporation Limited in 1992 and has held several senior positions, including Chairman of the Board since July 2011, Non-Executive Director since August 2008 and Chief Executive Officer from 1998 to December 2007. Since December 2011, Lei Jun has served as Director of the Board at Beijing Kingsoft Office Software, Inc. And in April 2015, he was named Chairman of the Board at Kingsoft Cloud Holdings Limited.

In 2000, Lei Jun founded joyo.com, an online retailing platform, which was acquired by Amazon in 2004. Meanwhile, as an angel investor, Lei Jun has also invested in various innovative businesses including JOYY Inc. and UCWeb.

aa
Lin Bin
Co-Founder and Vice Chairman

Lin Bin, aged 54, received a bachelor's degree in Science in Radio Electronics from Sun Yat-sen University in July 1990, and an MSc degree from Drexel University in June 1992. He is Executive Director, Co-Founder and Vice Chairman of the Group, and Chairman of Xiaomi Foundation Limited in Hong Kong.

Lin Bin co-founded the Group with Lei Jun in 2010. He served as President of the Group until 2019 before he took the role of Vice Chairman of the Group. During the early phase of the Group's development, Lin Bin was responsible for daily operations of the Group, including talent acquisition, human resources, administration, legal matters and finance. Meanwhile, he was also in charge of the strategic cooperation with key suppliers, and market development in countries such as India and Indonesia. As the Group grew, Lin Bin also oversaw the Group's domestic sales and marketing, after-sales services, and smartphone business.

Before joining the Group, Lin Bin served as Engineering Director at Google between 2006 and 2010. Before that, he worked at Microsoft Corporation from 1995 to 2006 and took on various roles such as Software Design Engineer (SDE), SDE Lead, SDE Manager, and Engineering Director. Prior to that, Lin Bin worked as a network engineer at ADP Inc. starting in May 1993.

a
Lu Weibing
Partner and President

Lu Weibing, aged 47, graduated from Tsinghua University in 1998 with a bachelor's degree in Chemistry, and received his EMBA degree from Cheung Kong Graduate School of Business (CKGSB) in 2009. He is Partner and President of the Group, and President of the International Business Department, and is in charge of the Smartphone Department, Ecosystem Department, Major Appliance Department, China Region, and India Region.

Lu Weibing joined the Group in 2019 and has since been in charge of China Region Sales and the International Department, as well as branding, product planning, manufacturing, and sales & marketing of Redmi. Relying on years of marketing experience and profound insights, he led the team and formulated the strategic goals and business directions, and achieved very positive outcomes.

Before joining the Group, Lu Weibing founded Shenzhen Chenyee Technology Co., Ltd. and served as CEO of the organisation from June 2017 to December 2018. Between April 2010 and June 2017, he served as President of Gionee Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. From January 2008 to March 2010, he worked at Beijing Tianyu Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. as General Manager of the Overseas Business Department. From July 1998 to December 2007, he worked as Sales General Manager of Shenzhen Konka Telecommunications Co., Ltd.

Liu De
Liu De
Co-Founder and Senior Vice President

Liu De, aged 49, graduated from Beijing Institute of Technology with a bachelor's degree in Industrial Design in July 1996 and in March 2001 he obtained a master's degree in Mechanical Design and Theory from the same institute. In April 2010, he graduated from Art Center College of Design in the US and received a master's degree in Industrial Design. He is Executive Director, Co-Founder and Senior Vice President of the Group, and Minister of the Group Leadership Management Department.

Liu De joined the Group in 2010 and was in charge of several business functions including the smartphone supply chain, industrial design, and ecosystem business. Currently, he is Minister of the Group Leadership Management Department and is responsible for organisational structure design and improvement, selection, training and performance assessment of the intermediate and senior staff, and the development of key talents, which facilitates the future development of the Group.

Liu De established the Industrial Design Department at University of Science and Technology Beijing in 2001, where he served as the dean. From 2003 to 2007, he founded and led Beijing Xinfengrui Industrial Design Co., Ltd.; from 2007 to 2010, he founded and led Rethink Concept. Those experiences equipped him with entrepreneurial experience and rich design practice.

Zhang Feng
Zhang Feng
Partner and Senior Vice President

Zhang Feng, aged 53, received a bachelor's degree in Radio Electronics from Shanghai University of Science and Technology (nowadays known as Shanghai University) in July 1991. He is Partner and Senior Vice President of the Group, and President of the Major Appliance Department.

Zhang Feng joined the Group in 2016 and since then has taken several leading roles in the smartphone supply chain, Group General Staff Department, Group Procurement Committee, and smart hardware business.

Zhang Feng has over two decades of experience in the mobile phone and communications industries. In 2012, he founded Jiangsu Zimi Electronic Technology Co., Ltd., and in 2013, Zimi became a Xiaomi ecosystem company specialising in the R&D and manufacturing of power banks and other related accessories. From September 1993 to January 2012, Zhang Feng worked at Inventec Appliances Corp. and held multiple positions, including R&D Director and General Manager of Inventec Appliances (Nanjing) Corp. From 1991 to 1993, he was involved in the R&D of China's first analogue mobile handset — the YD9100.

qq
Zeng Xuezhong
Senior Vice President

Zeng Xuezhong, aged 49, obtained a bachelor's degree in Physics from Tsinghua University in 1996 and later received an EMBA degree from the same institute. He is Senior Vice President of the Group and President of the Smartphone Department.

Zeng Xuezhong joined the Group in 2020, and is responsible for the R&D and manufacturing of smartphones.

Prior to joining the Group, he served as Senior Vice President of ZTE Corporation and President of ZTE China Region, ZTE Executive Vice President and CEO of ZTE Terminal. He has also held senior management positions including Global Executive Vice President of Tsinghua Unigroup, President of Unisplendour Corporation Limited, CEO of Spreadtrum Communications, Inc., and Chairman and General Manager of HatChip Communications Technology Ltd. As a leading expert in corporate management and the communications industry, Zeng Xuezhong has rich experience in corporate strategy, innovation and transformation.

Manu Kumar Jain
Manu Kumar Jain
Vice President

Manu Kumar Jain, aged 42, obtained a bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from the Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, and received an MBA degree from the Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta. He is Vice President of the Group and is responsible for the international market, public relations and other international strategic matters.

Manu Kumar Jain joined the Group in 2014. Before that, he worked at McKinsey & Company for five years and then co-founded Jabong.com, a leading Indian e-commerce company.

Yan Kesheng
Yan Kesheng
Vice President

Yan Kesheng, aged 52, graduated from Hefei University of Technology with a bachelor's degree in Agricultural Machinery Design and Manufacturing in July 1992. He is Vice President of the Group and General Manager of the Smart Manufacturing Department. He is responsible for smart manufacturing solutions at the system level.

Yan Kesheng joined the Group in 2010, and was head of the Smartphone Hardware R&D Department. He fully engaged in processes including defining and manufacturing of smartphones and established several departments including the Smartphone Core Component Department, Group Quality Committee and Qinghe University.

Prior to joining the Group, Yan Kesheng worked as Principal Structural Design Engineer at Motorola Technology Co., Ltd. and VTech Telecommunications Limited.

q
Lam Sa Wai, Alain
Vice President, CFO

Alain Lam, aged 49, graduated from University of Oxford with a master's degree in Engineering in August 1998. He is Vice President and CFO of the Group, and Chairman of Airstar Digital Technology.

Alain joined the Group in 2020. Prior to joining the Group, Alain worked at Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) as Managing Director and Head of the Asian Technology, Media and Telecommunications (TMT) Group of the Investment Banking division from January 2016 to October 2020. From July 1997 to December 2015, he worked at Morgan Stanley in the London, New York, Menlo Park and Hong Kong offices. Alain was responsible for leading many US IPO projects including those of Kingsoft Cloud, XPeng Motors and Pinduoduo, as well as Hong Kong IPO projects including those of Alibaba, Xiaomi, and NetEase.

Zhu Dan
Zhu Dan
Vice President

Zhu Dan, aged 44, received a Master's degree in Automatic Control from the Beijing Institute of Technology in 2003. He is Vice President of the Group and Vice President of R&D, Smartphone Department.

Zhu Dan joined the Group in 2010 and has been responsible for the Baseband Department, Product Department, Camera Department, and Display Department, all under the Smartphone Department of the Group. From 2016 to 2018, he was responsible for product planning in the Smartphone Product Department. From 2018 to 2021, he was responsible for R&D management and technical roadmap for the Camera Department and led the Camera Department to receive two DXO first places. 

Before joining the Group, Zhu Dan worked at Motorola North Asia Centre from October 2003 to October 2008 as a Research and Development Engineer. Zhu Dan worked for Firebrand Technology Co., Ltd. from October 2008 to October 2010 as the R&D Director of the Baseband Department, where he was responsible for mobile phone R&D and management.

w
Wang Xiaoyan
Vice President

Wang Xiaoyan, aged 48, obtained a bachelor's degree in Physics from Beijing Normal University in 1994, and received an MBA degree from Renmin University of China in 1999. He is Vice President of the Group and President of the China Region.

Wang Xiaoyan joined the Group in 2019 and has been responsible for the E-Commerce Department, Sales and Operation Department, New Retail Department and Carrier Department of China Region. He has played a decisive role in the stabilisation and development of the new retail business of the China Region despite the unfavourable external environment.

Before joining the Group, he had 20 years of experience in the communications industry. He developed the Xiaolajiao smartphone brand from 2010 to 2019, served as a senior sales manager at Beijing Tianyu Communication Equipment Co., Ltd. from 2006 to 2010 and worked at ZTE from 1999 to 2005.

q
Qu Heng
Vice President

Qu Heng, aged 41, graduated from the Computer Science and Engineering Department of Beihang University in 2003, and obtained a master's degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Harbin Institute of Technology in 2013. He is Vice President of the Group and Chairman of the Group Technology Committee, and is in charge of the Group Quality Committee and Group Procurement Committee.

Qu Heng joined the Group in 2010 and is one of the founding team members at Xiaomi. He was responsible for MIUI and the development of Mi-Talk, while also taking on roles including router system engineer. After becoming General Manager of the Ecosystem Department in 2018, Qu Heng has led the team to work on the smartphone-centred smart ecosystem layout and the implementation of the Group's "Smartphone x AIoT" strategy, so as to develop Xiaomi as the largest consumer-grade IoT platform in the world.

Before joining the Group, he worked at Beijing Kingsoft Co., Ltd. from April 2005 to April 2010, and took on various roles such as engineer, development manager and project manager, accumulating rich experience in software development and project management.

aa
Ma Ji
Vice President

Ma Ji, aged 44, obtained a master's degree in Computer Science and Engineering from Zhejiang University in 2002. He is Vice President of the Group and General Manager of the Internet Business Department.

Ma Ji joined the Group in 2013 and has been responsible for the MIUI Security Centre, MIUI products, and Xiaomi's global Internet business. He led the team to facilitate the globalisation of MIUI and Xiaomi's Internet products and services. He took on the role of General Manager of the Internet Business Department in December 2020, becoming responsible for Xiaomi's global Internet products and services, as well as commercialisation.

Before joining the Group, he served as Product Manager of 360 Mobile Safe and 360 Mobile Assistant at Qihoo 360 from September 2010 to July 2013, and had accumulated years of experience in the carrier and mobile Internet industries.

Print Page
Email Alerts
RSS Feeds
IR Contacts

Search Investor Relations