雷軍
雷軍
創始人、董事長兼CEO

雷軍,52歲,執行董事、本公司創始人、董事長及首席執行官、以及智能電動汽車業務的首席執行官,亦為薪酬委員會成員。雷軍全面負責本公司策略、公司文化及關鍵產品,並監管高級管理團隊。雷軍現任本集團多家附屬公司、合併聯屬實體及經營實體的董事。

雷軍是中國大陸知名的天使投資者。雷軍於1992年加入金山軟件有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:3888)並擔任 金山軟件多個高級職位,包括自2011年7月起擔任董事長,自2008年8月起擔任非執行董事,自1998年至2007年12 月擔任首席執行官。自2011年12月起,雷軍擔任北京金山辦公軟件股份有限公司(上海證券交易所科創板證券代 碼:688111)董事。自2015年4月起,雷軍擔任Kingsoft Cloud Holdings Limited(納斯達克股份代號:KC)董事長。

雷軍於1991年7月自武漢大學計算機科學系畢業,獲得理學學士學位。自2003年11月起,雷軍擔任武漢大學校董。

雷軍當選中國「2017十大經濟年度人物」及「改革開放40年百名傑出民營企業家」。2020年,雷軍獲得「全國抗擊新冠肺炎疫情民營經濟先進個人」榮譽稱號、「北京市勞動模範」及「資本市場三十週年傑出企業家」稱號。2021年,雷軍獲得由中國民政部授予的第十一屆「中華慈善獎」,上榜福布斯「2021中國最佳CEO榜」第一名,並入選「2021 年中國民營經濟十大新聞人物」。

Chairman of the Board
林斌
林斌
聯合創始人、副董事長

林斌,54歲,執行董事、聯合創始人、副董事長,亦為提名委員會成員。林斌現時在本集團多家附屬公司擔任董事。

林斌於2010年和雷軍一起共同創辦公司,出任公司總裁直至2019年,之後出任副董事長。在公司創立早期,林斌負責公司的招聘、人事、行政、法務、財務等日常運營工作,同時負責核心供應商戰略合作,以及包括印度印尼等國際業務拓展。後期林斌還負責國內市場銷售、售後服務、以及公司的手機業務。

林斌自2006年至2010年在Google Inc.出任工程總監,自1995年至2006年在Microsoft Corporation任職,歷任微軟公司的軟件設計工程師,軟件設計工程師主管,軟件設計工程經理,工程總監等職位。在此之前,林斌自1993年5月起擔任ADP Inc.網絡工程師。

林斌曾擔任多個客座教授及兼職教授職位,包括於2002年擔任浙江大學及同濟大學的客座教授,2002年至2005年擔任南開大學的兼職教授,2005年至2008年擔任中山大學的兼職教授。林斌目前任塔夫茨大學工程學院諮詢委員會成員。

林斌於1990年7月取得中山大學無線電電子工程學士學位,再於1992年6月取得Drexel University理學碩士學位。

Vice-Chair of the Board
Liu De
劉德
執行董事、聯合創始人、高級副總裁

劉德,48歲,執行董事、聯合創始人、高級副總裁及組織部部長,現時負責本集團中高層管理人員的招聘、晉升、培訓及評核,以及各部門的組織結構設計與審批程序。劉先生為本集團多家成員公司之董事。劉先生亦為九號有限公司(上海證券交易所證券代碼:689009)、Viomi Technology Co.,Ltd(納斯達克股份代號:VIOT)及Zepp Health Corporation(紐約交易所股份代號:ZEPP)之董事。2002年10月,劉德聯合創辦北京新鋒銳工業設計公司並一直擔任執行董事至2007年。

劉德先後於1996年7月及2001年3月取得北京理工大學工業設計學士學位及機械設計及理論碩士學位。劉德於2010年4月獲美國加利福尼亞帕薩迪的Art Center College of Design工業設計碩士學位。

Liu Qin
劉芹
非執行董事

劉芹,原名:劉雅,49歲,非執行董事及審核委員會成員,現任本公司多家附屬公司的董事,自2010年5月擔任本公司董事。劉芹於2007年6月聯合創辦5Y Capital(前稱Morningside Venture Capital Limited),並一直擔任該公司董事總經理。5Y Capital所管理的基金是本集團最早期的投資者之一。在共同創辦5Y Capital前,劉芹曾任多個職務,包括在2000年7月至2008年11月期間擔任晨興信息科技諮詢(上海)有限公司投資的業務研發董事,自2008年6月起出任JOYY Inc.(納斯達克股份代號:YY)董事,自2014年12月起亦出任Agora, Inc.(納斯達克股份代號:API)董事,及自2019年9月12日起出任XPeng Inc.(紐約證券交易所股份代號:XPEV;香港聯交所股份代號:9868)非執行董事。

劉芹於1993年7月取得北京科技大學工業電氣自動化學士學位,於2000年4月22日取得中歐國際工商學院工商管理碩士學位。

Chen Dongsheng
陳東升
獨立非執行董事

陳東升,64歲,自2018年6月起委任為獨立非執行董事。彼亦為薪酬委員會及企業管治委員會主席兼審核委員會成員。陳東升於1996年創立泰康保險集團股份有限公司(前稱泰康人壽保險股份有限公司)(「泰康」)。彼擔任泰康董事長兼首席執行官至今,並於泰康集團擔任多個董事職務。此前,自1993年5月起,陳東升擔任中國嘉德國際拍賣有限公司董事長兼總經理。在此之前,陳東升亦是國務院發展研究中心發佈的管理世界(月刊)的副主編。

陳東升擔任泰康集團領導職務期間監督集團企業管治架構的改革及持續優化,因而積累豐富的企業管治經驗。陳東升任期內實施的主要企業管治舉措包括(i)制定泰康集團之企業管治機構的架構、職能及問責制度,(ii)引進董事會的執行、審核、提名及薪酬委員會,通過選舉挑選成員,及(iii)委任獨立董事。

陳東升於1983年7月30日及1996年6月30日分別獲得武漢大學政治經濟學士學位及政治經濟博士學位。

Tong Wai Cheung Timothy
唐偉章
獨立非執行董事

唐偉章教授(「唐教授」),68歲,獨立非執行董事、提名委員會主席及企業管治委員會成員。彼於2019年8月加入本集團。

唐教授於俄勒岡州州立大學取得機械工程理學學士學位,並於加州大學柏克萊分校取得機械工程理學碩士學位和博士學位。唐教授現任香港桂冠論壇委員會主席及InnoHK督導委員會委員。此外,彼分別於2010年和2013年獲委任為非官守太平紳士和中國人民政治協商會議委員。唐教授在美國及香港多間大學積累逾30年教學、研究和行政經驗,於2009至2018年間出任香港理工大學校長,在此之前曾任美國喬治華盛頓大學工程及應用科學院院長及教授。自2019年7月起擔任尚乘基金會行政總裁,自2020年起唐教授擔任香港中華科學與社會協進會有限公司的董事,及自2021年起擔任中滙集團控股有限公司的高級顧問。唐教授為美國機械工程師學會院士、香港工程科學院院士和國際熱傳導會議院士,並於2018年擔任香港工程科學院院長。

唐教授現任本公司若干附屬公司的獨立非執行董事。彼亦為金山工業(集團)有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:40) 的獨立非執行董事、英達公路再生科技(集團)有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:6888)的非執行董事、GP Industries Limited(新加坡交易所股份代號:G20)的獨立非執行董事及AMTD IDEA Group(紐約證券交易所股份代號:AMTD ; 新加坡交易所股份代號:HKB)的獨立非執行董事。

Wong Shun Tak
王舜德
獨立非執行董事

王舜德,61歲,現任獨立非執行董事、審核委員會主席及薪酬委員會、企業管治委員會和提名委員會成員。王舜德於2014年聯合創始Rokid Corporation Ltd,曾兼任該公司首席財務官,自2014年7月起擔任金山軟件有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:3888)的獨立非執行董事、提名委員會主席、薪酬委員會主席及審核委員會成員。從2011年10月至2012年7月,彼擔任金山軟件有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:3888)執行董事及首席財務官。從2007年4月至2011年9月,彼擔任金山軟件有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:3888)的獨立非執行董事、審核委員會主席及薪酬委員會成員。從2018年6月起,王舜德擔任本公司的獨立非執行董事及審核委員會主席。王先生現任本公司若干附屬公司的獨立非執行董事。

從2007年8月至2011年9月,王舜德擔任阿里巴巴集團控股有限公司(紐約證券交易所股份代號:BABA;香港聯交所股份代號:9988)財務副總裁及財務總監。在阿里巴巴集團的任期內,王舜德同時兼任阿里巴巴集團集團財務控制委員會主席。

於2003年8月至2007年8月,彼擔任中國具領導地位的青少年產品製造商Goodbaby Children Products Group (「 Goodbaby」) 的首席財務官。於加盟Goodbaby前,王舜德曾於2001年9月至2003年7月擔任萬威國際有限公司(香港聯交所股份代號:167)的財務副總裁。

王舜德過往在多間跨國企業擔任重要財務管理職位,包括於1996年11月至1998年3月任職AMF Bowling, Inc.及於 1993年12月至1996年10月任職International Distillers China Ltd.的財務總監。王舜德於財務監控、營運、策略性計 劃及執行、私募基金投資及退出策略擁有豐富經驗。

王舜德持有英國蘭開斯特大學(University of Lancaster)金融學碩士學位及澳洲Charles Stuart University會計學碩士學位。王舜德亦為香港會計師公會的資深執業會計師會員及澳洲會計師公會的資深執業會計師會員。

列印頁面
電子郵件訂閱
RSS訂閱
聯繫投資者關係

Search Investor Relations

Lei Jun
Lei Jun
Founder, Chairman, CEO

Lei Jun (雷軍), aged 52, is an executive Director, the Founder, the Chairman, the CEO of the Company, and the chief executive officer of the smart electric vehicle business. He is also a member of the Remuneration Committee. Lei Jun is overall responsible for the Company’s strategy, company culture and key products. He oversees the senior management team. Lei Jun currently holds directorships in various subsidiaries, Consolidated Affiliated Entities and operating entities of the Group.

Lei Jun is a renowned angel investor in mainland China. Lei Jun joined Kingsoft Corporation Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 3888) in 1992 and has held various senior positions in Kingsoft, including as the chairman of the board since July 2011, non-executive director since August 2008 and the chief executive officer between 1998 and December 2007. From December 2011, Lei Jun has served as a director of Beijing Kingsoft Office Software, Inc. (Sci-Tech Innovation Board of the Shanghai Stock Exchange ticker: 688111). From April 2015, Lei Jun has been the chairman of the board of Kingsoft Cloud Holdings Limited (NASDAQ ticker: KC).

Lei Jun graduated from Wuhan University (武漢大學) in July 1991 and received a Bachelor of Science in Computer Science. He has been a member of the board of Wuhan University since November 2003.

Lei Jun was elected as one of the “Top 10 Economic Personages of China in 2017”, and one of “100 Outstanding Private Entrepreneurs at the 40th Anniversary of the China’s Reform and Opening-up”. In 2020, Lei Jun was honored with title of “National Advanced Individual of Private Economy Fighting against COVID-19”, title of “Beijing Model Worker”, and title of “Outstanding Entrepreneur in the 30th Anniversary of Capital Market”. In 2021, Lei Jun was awarded the 11th “China Charity Award” by the Ministry of Civil Affairs of the People’s Republic of China, ranked first in Forbes “2021 China’s Best CEO List” and was selected as one of the “Top 10 News Figures of China’s Private Economy in 2021”.

Chairman of the Board
Lin Bin
Lin Bin
Co-Founder, Vice Chairman

Lin Bin (林斌), aged 54, is an executive Director, a Co-founder and the Vice Chairman of the Board. He is also a member of the Nomination Committee. Lin Bin currently holds directorships in various subsidiaries of the Group.

Lin Bin co-founded Xiaomi with Lei Jun in 2010. He served as President of Xiaomi until 2019 when he took on the role of Vice Chairman. During the early phase of Xiaomi’s development, Bin was responsible for HR recruiting, legal and finance operation, strategic partnerships with key suppliers, and overseas market expansion in countries like India, Indonesia etc. As the company grew, Bin also oversaw the company’s domestic sales and marketing, after-sales services operations, and Xiaomi’s smartphone business.

Lin Bin had served as an Engineering Director at Google Inc. between 2006 and 2010. Before this, he had worked at Microsoft Corporation from 1995 to 2006 and served various roles such as Software Design Engineer (SDE), SDE Lead, SDE Manager, and Engineering Director. Prior to this, Lin Bin worked as a Network Engineer at ADP Inc. since May 1993.

Lin Bin has held numerous visiting and adjunct professorships, including visiting professor at Zhejiang University (浙江大學) in 2002, visiting professor at Tongji University (同濟大學) in 2002, adjunct professor at Nankai University (南開大學) from 2002 to 2005 and adjunct professor at Sun Yat-sen University (中山大學) from 2005 to 2008. He currently sits on the Board of Advisors of the Tufts University School of Engineering.

Lin Bin received a Bachelor of Science in Radio Electronics from Sun Yat-sen University (中山大學) in July 1990, and a Master of Science from Drexel University in June 1992.

Vice-Chair of the Board
Liu De
Liu De
Executive Director, Co-Founder, Senior Vice President

Liu De (劉德), aged 48, is an executive Director, a Co-Founder, Senior Vice President and Head of Organization Department, is currently responsible for the recruitment, promotion, training and evaluation of the middle and senior management of the Group, as well as the organizational structure design and approval procedures of each department. Mr. Liu is a director of various members of the Group. Mr. Liu is also a director of Ninebot Limited (Shanghai Stock Exchange Stock Code: 689009), Viomi Technology Co., Ltd. (NASDAQ ticker: VIOT) and Zepp Health Corporation (NYSE ticker: ZEPP). In October 2002, Liu De co-founded Beijing Xinfengrui Industrial Design Co., Ltd. (北京新鋒銳工業設計公司) and served as its executive director until 2007.

Liu De received a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Design in July 1996 and a Master’s degree in Mechanical Design and Theory in March 2001, both from the Beijing Institute of Technology (北京理工大學). Liu De received a Master’s degree in Industrial Design from Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, California, US, in April 2010.

Liu Qin
Liu Qin
Non-Executive Director

Liu Qin (劉芹), former name: Liu Ya (劉雅), aged 49, is a non-executive Director and a member of the Audit Committee. Liu Qin became a Director of the Company in May 2010, and he currently holds directorships in various subsidiaries of the Company. Liu Qin co-founded and has served as managing director of 5Y Capital (formerly known as Morningside Venture Capital Limited) since June 2007. The funds under 5Y Capital’s management had been the earliest investors of the Group. Before co-founding 5Y Capital, Liu Qin served various roles including as a business development director for investment at Morningside IT Management Services (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. (晨興信息科技諮詢(上海)有限公司) from July 2000 to November 2008. Since June 2008, Liu Qin has been a director of JOYY Inc. (NASDAQ ticker: YY). Since December 2014, Liu Qin has been a director of Agora, Inc. (NASDAQ ticker: API). Liu Qin has also served as a nonexecutive director of XPeng Inc. (NYSE ticker: XPEV, SEHK stock code: 9868) since September 12, 2019.

Liu Qin received a Bachelor’s degree in Industrial Electrical Automation from University of Science and Technology Beijing (北京科技大學) in July 1993, and a Master of Business Administration from China Europe International Business School (中歐國際工商學院) on April 22, 2000.

Chen Dongsheng
Chen Dongsheng
Independent Non-Executive Director

Chen Dongsheng (陳東升), aged 64, has served as an independent non-executive Director since June 2018. He also currently serves the chairman of both the Remuneration Committee and the Corporate Governance Committee, and a member of the Audit Committee. Chen Dongsheng founded Taikang Insurance Group Inc. (泰康保險集團股份有限公司) (formerly known as Taikang Life Insurance Co., Ltd (泰康人壽保險股份有限公司)) (“Taikang”) in 1996. He serves the chairman and CEO of Taikang and holds various directorships within the Taikang group. Prior to this, Chen Dongsheng served as the chairman and the general manager of China Guardian Auctions Co., Ltd (中國嘉德國際拍賣有限公 司) from May 1993. Prior to this, Chen Dongsheng worked as the deputy editor of the Management World (monthly), published by the Development Research Center of the State Council of China.

Chen Dongsheng has accumulated extensive corporate governance experience during his leadership in the Taikang group, as he oversaw the reform and optimization of the group’s corporate governance structure. Key corporate governance initiatives implemented during Chen Dongsheng’s tenure include (i) formalizing the structure, functions and accountability of the corporate governance bodies within the Taikang group, (ii) introducing board executive, audit, nomination and remuneration committees, the members of which are selected by election, and (iii) appointing independent directors.

Chen Dongsheng received a Bachelor’s degree in Political Economics on July 30, 1983, and a PhD in Political Economics on June 30, 1996, both from Wuhan University (武漢大學).

Tong Wai Cheung Timothy
Tong Wai Cheung Timothy
Independent Non-Executive Director

Professor Tong Wai Cheung Timothy (唐偉章) (“Prof. Tong”), aged 68, is an independent non-executive Director, the chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Corporate Governance Committee. He join the Group in August 2019.

Prof. Tong received a Bachelor’s degree in Mechanical Engineering from Oregon State University, and a Master of Science and PhD degree in the same discipline from the University of California at Berkeley. Prof. Tong serves as the chairman of the Council, Hong Kong Laureate Forum and as a member of the InnoHK Steering Committee. Additionally, he has been appointed a Non-official Justice of the Peace and a member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference since 2010 and 2013 respectively. Prof. Tong has over 30 years of teaching, research and administrative experience in universities in the United States and Hong Kong. Prior to taking the office as president of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University from 2009 to 2018, he was a professor and dean of the School of Engineering and Applied Science at The George Washington University. Prof. Tong has been serving as CEO of AMTD Foundation since July 2019, a director of China Association (H.K.) for Science and Society, Ltd. since 2020, and a senior advisor for the Evantage Group since 2021. He is a fellow of the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, the Hong Kong Academy of Engineering Sciences (“HKAES”) and the International Thermal Conductivity Conference. He served as the president of HKAES in 2018.

Prof. Tong currently serves as an independent non-executive director of several subsidiaries of the Company. He is also an independent non-executive director of Gold Peak Industries (Holdings) Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 40), a non-executive director of Freetech Road Recycling Technology (Holdings) Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 6888), an independent non-executive director of GP Industries Limited (SGX Stock Code: G20) and an independent non-executive director of AMTD IDEA Group (NYSE Stock Code: AMTD, SGX Stock Code: HKB).

Wong Shun Tak
Wong Shun Tak
Independent Non-Executive Director

Wong Shun Tak (王舜德), aged 61, currently serves as an independent non-executive Director, the chairman of the Audit Committee, and a member of the Remuneration Committee, Corporate Governance Committee and Nomination Committee. In 2014, Wong Shun Tak co-founded and had concurrently served as the CFO of Rokid Corporation Ltd. Wong Shun Tak has served as the independent non-executive Director, chairman of the nomination committee, chairman of the remuneration committee and member of the audit committee of Kingsoft Corporation Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 3888) since July 2014. Wong Shun Tak served as an executive director and CFO of Kingsoft Corporation Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 3888) from October 2011 to July 2012, and also acted as an independent non-executive director, the chairman of the audit committee and a member of the remuneration committee of Kingsoft Corporation Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 3888) from April 2007 to September 2011. Wong Shun Tak has served as an independent non-executive director and the chairman of the audit committee of the Company since June 2018. Mr. Wong currently serves as an independent non-executive director of several subsidiaries of the Company.

Wong Shun Tak served as vice president of finance and financial controller of Alibaba Group Holding Ltd (NYSE ticker: BABA; SEHK Stock Code: 9988) from August 2007 to September 2011. During his service with Alibaba Group, he also acted as the chairman of Group Financial Control Committee of Alibaba Group.

Wong Shun Tak served as the CFO of Goodbaby Children Products Group (“Goodbaby”) from August 2003 to August 2007, a leading juvenile product manufacturer in China. Before joining Goodbaby, Wong Shun Tak worked as the vice president of finance in IDT International Limited (SEHK Stock Code: 167) from September 2001 to July 2003.

In the past, Wong Shun Tak held key financial management positions in various multi-nationals companies, including as the financial controller of AMF Bowling, Inc. from November 1996 to March 1998 and International Distillers China Ltd. from December 1993 to October 1996. Wong Shun Tak has extensive experience in financial control, operations, strategic planning and implementation, private fund investments and exit strategies.

Wong Shun Tak received a Master’s degree in Finance from the University of Lancaster in the United Kingdom and a Master’s degree in Accounting from Charles Stuart University in Australia. He is also a fellow CPA member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow CPA member of Australian Society of CPAs.

Print Page
Email Alerts
RSS Feeds
IR Contacts

Search Investor Relations